My tweets

  • Fri, 19:48: RT @_Snape_: #TwitPicWithNoMakeUphttp://t.co/F5lmdNepXI
  • Fri, 19:49: RT @Naive_Steve: saw this in Pittsburgh http://t.co/N978bModbo
  • Fri, 19:51: I’m madly in love with Shoreleave. Every time I see him I just dork smile all over the place. He’s always hilarious too #VentureBros
  • Fri, 20:04: O noes! AO3 is down! *life as we no it has ended*
  • Fri, 20:26: RT @theisb: The Rangers are using the power of fanfic to defeat Rita. #MMPR
  • Fri, 21:27: Robot Chicken made me want to watch Cabin In the Woods. Is it on Netflix?
  • Fri, 21:56: There are so many things I dream of being able to do. It makes me sad.
  • Fri, 21:57: I want to sing children’s song and have a children’s show. Ppl have even said that I sound like someone from a Disney show or something
  • Fri, 21:59: But that’s just talk. You always tell someone how awesome they are at something, even if they’re only a little good. I can still dream tho
  • Fri, 22:04: It’s weird, the thoughts that watching Squidbillies gives 2my brain.They have such a catchy theme song I can’t resist singing along #peebled
Leave a Reply

