My tweets

  • Tue, 15:03: Google translate makes stuff read like alphabet soup. I took some of my writing, translated it into Korean then back into English @rykaine
  • Tue, 15:05: It was like that show where the guy was happy to have his book be a best seller in China. Then he read it and was like “What?” @rykaine
  • Tue, 15:06: “The Happy Great Adventures of Hot Soup Yellow Haired Man.” He make happy now? 😛
  • Tue, 15:13: She’s trying 2make it a felony to remove such organ “Alabama Lawmaker Thinks a Fetus is “‘Largest Organ in the Body'” http://t.co/WUbQZWNR
  • Tue, 15:24: Right? She wants to lock ppl up for 10 years RT @jagr9563: How HOW do these idiots get elected? That’s the question I want answered. SMH
  • Tue, 15:25: Before the internet I didn’t rlz how stupid some ppl are. Srsly, it’s like some of the states are losing their minds. @jagr9563
  • Tue, 16:11: I kind of want to yell at the ppl voting idiots like her into office. This is why education is important. RT @jagr9563: exactly.
  • Tue, 17:21: The Panic Pure: Chapter Thirteen (1)… http://t.co/F9topqrx
  • Tue, 18:24: In kdramas when they kiss, it’s like they just stand there with their lips touching. The kissee always looks so surprised
  • Tue, 18:57: How do I get a webpage removed when I don’t remember the password, I don’t have the email address anymore, and I don’t remember my username?

  • Tue, 18:58: Listen up teens, when someone offers you a free webpage, make sure you look at the fine print. Like it could end up on the Internetz FOREVER
  • Tue, 19:40: Do they have Jimmy Dean breakfast bowls without the sausage?They could call it the Country Fry bowl and a different company could sell it 😛
  • Tue, 19:45: Why aren’t you reading Worm? Srsly, gritty metahuman story that just gets better and better as it goes along #rec http://t.co/U2CuBRHc
  • Tue, 20:47: Ends Feb 28. Enter to win a copy of “Chrysalis Cage” by Becky Black #mm http://t.co/NPFYLLUr via @beckyblackbooks
  • Tue, 22:14: @jagr9563 You joined my GR group 🙂 Tho for some reason GR didn’t let me know :/ It’s v weird.
  • Tue, 22:59: I wish I was rich enough to put my own stupid show on. Though I don’t know if I’d waste my money that way. *snark snark*
  • Tue, 23:01: What was the name of that big white cartoon gumdrop thing that went around in the Herculoids? #oldcartoons
  • Tue, 23:17: I read A Private Gentleman by Heidi Cullinan http://t.co/kvuoSHL1
  • Tue, 23:22: I guess I’m used to AO3s complete ease of use as a site bc Goodreads groups is kicking my ass 😦 Is there no real moderator dashboard?
  • Tue, 23:24: Maybe I’m just super ignorant or something, but setting things up is kind of a hassle to do. I keep clicking to the wrong screen 😦
  • Tue, 23:27: Shelfari’s the same way, tho its problem is how difficult it is to add books to your shelf. So GR = bad back end, Shelfari = bad front end
  • Wed, 00:08: “Oh my God. Maybe *we’re* evil scientists” -Lem catching a clue #BetterOffTed
  • Wed, 00:09: “I’m not bragging because bragging is the one thing I’m not good at” -Veronica #BetterOffTed
  • Wed, 00:13: The PTBs hate us and don’t want us to enjoy our lives RT @Zombie_Phil: Why did that show have to get cancelled? 😦
  • Wed, 00:37: Paradigm Shift 27… http://t.co/0p1foXED
Leave a Reply

