My tweets

  • Fri, 14:15: Came up w/an awesome reply to an lj post, then my Kindle froze and I reset w/out saving the reply >_<
  • Fri, 15:50: Ugh, had to give Kahluah an emergency bath. He rolled in something and smelt TERRIBLE *gag* #DogProblems
  • Fri, 15:54: Haha, thought your title was “Unedited We Stand.” Was actually a little intrigued
  • Fri, 16:01: She’s da Terminatah. “Call The Waaambulance! Sen. Warren Hurt Bankers’ Feelings” http://t.co/BRdUA2ut
  • Fri, 16:14: I think it’s hilarious when I see a real person pic that looks completely shopped. What were you doing that you end up looking THAT awkward?
  • Fri, 16:17: Dafuq? I find male nipples offensive! Cover dat shit up. “NC GOPer: Slap A Little Duct Tape on Your Nipples!” http://t.co/6clKaQcz
  • Fri, 17:41: FREE this weekend. “I just bought: ‘The William S Club’ by Riley Banks” via @amazonkindle http://t.co/cIoq8KWp
  • Fri, 17:44: RT @qwertying: My conspiracy friend told me the whole NASA moon landing was made in a studio. But he also believe the same thing about …
  • Fri, 18:05: Quick question: The Piemaker touches dead bodies & brings them back to life. (1/2) #PushingDaisies
  • Fri, 18:06: If he touches a foot cut off a dead body (like in the Woodruff ep) would the foot come back to life? The whole body? (2/2) #PushingDaisies

  • Fri, 22:50: The minute I realized she was rly demon possessed… I’d be clear across the country. “I’ve seen this movie before. The Asian girl dies”
  • Fri, 23:51: Have you ever rly loved someone, but they have the worst livejournal color scheme ever? Like physically painful
  • Sat, 00:00: Trying to change my lj theme and it’s harder than it should be šŸ˜¦ I’m terrible with change of any kind.
  • Sat, 08:15: NOVEL: The Panic Pure, by Harper Kingsley [mm suspense] – Chapter Twelve http://t.co/Q7HWvqoj
One thought on “My tweets

  1. Fri, 14:15: Came up w/an awesome reply to an lj post, then my Kindle froze and I reset w/out saving the reply >_<
    I didn't respond to the post because nothing I could think of matched the awesome of what I'd first come up with. I feel like a total loser.

    Fri, 16:17: Dafuq? I find male nipples offensive! Cover dat shit up. "NC GOPer: Slap A Little Duct Tape on Your Nipples!" http://t.co/6clKaQcz
    Yeah, I'm kind of pissed off about this.

    Republicans keep insisting there's no War on Women (WoW) yet here they are… targeting women. If they wanted to prove how equal opportunity they are, they'd be locking up men that take off their shirts without putting on pasties first. I find a man's hairy nipples offensive to my delicate sensibilities. They make me want to gag. So jail them ball-bearing dudes, especially that guy that always wants to show off his third nipple *shudder*

    And what is the age cutoff on this idea? Are they going to be citing the five year old that likes to take off her shirt and run around in the sunshine? "Excuse me sir, but your young daughter is DISGUSTING, showing off her chest all over the place. You are responsible for her lack of DECENCY… here's your ticket. Don't forget to pay the fine."

    Also, are strip clubs illegal in North Carolina? How lame would it be to go into the club and see a bunch of dancers with duct tape over their breasts. That's totes teh sexy raight thar.

    Fri, 18:05: Quick question: The Piemaker touches dead bodies & brings them back to life. (1/2) #PushingDaisies
    Fri, 18:06: If he touches a foot cut off a dead body (like in the Woodruff ep) would the foot come back to life? The whole body? (2/2) #PushingDaisies
    This is secretly my newest fanfiction idea *g* When the zombie apocalypse begins, Ned can't help touching the zombies trying to kill and eat him. But for every zombie he brings back to life, an innocent person dies.

    Fri, 22:50: The minute I realized she was rly demon possessed… I'd be clear across the country. "I've seen this movie before. The Asian girl dies"
    The new exorcism movie seems incredibly stupid to me. Not because some poor girl is possessed by a demon or the devil or whatever, but by how many people are willing to stand around close to the chick and let themselves be involved with all the crazy.

    It might be cowardly of me, but the minute I realized that everyone involved with the girl was dying horribly… I would be gone. "Sorry, she's not my kid. This ain't my problem."

Leave a Reply

