My tweets

  • Wed, 13:52: Paradigm Shift 23… http://t.co/1GsGE4Ym
  • Wed, 17:35: I hate being poor. I need a new word processing program. I’ve been using LibreOffice but there’s something wrong with it now 😦
  • Wed, 17:36: Once I save and close a document, when I open it back up it won’t let me make changes w/out screwing up all over the place
  • Wed, 19:01: Stouffer’s Chicken Enchiladas w/rice & cheese sauce is actually rly good. The family-sized comes w/a lot, jst add some veggies on the side
  • Wed, 19:45: All right. Got my edits turned in. Back to the fun stuff… #amwriting
  • Wed, 21:28: Does anyone else remember that Pushing Daisies/Heroes fic where Sylar comes for the pie maker? Why can’t there be more of that? (Linkz plz!)
  • Wed, 21:34: I love how bright and cheery everything in Pushing Daisies is. That’s totally how all my worlds are.
  • Wed, 21:35: If you walked thru Heroes & Villains, it would be like visiting a Mary Engelbreit book. Warrick is totally that blond girl in glasses ^_^
  • Wed, 22:06: Where did Heroes & Villains go? http://t.co/ibtYsCi1
  • Wed, 22:18: Guest post & Excerp: Love Is Love… “Set Ablaze” by Morticia Knight #mm http://t.co/ol1ufdKf via @HavanFellows

Leave a Reply

