My tweets

  • Thu, 18:03: Have you ever said something to someone and had them come back w/some out of control, off-topic rant until you just want to run away?
  • Thu, 18:05: I end up saying something completely crazy and awful just to get it to STOP. I try to get a shocked silence so I can make my escape
  • Thu, 19:15: The Thirteenth Floor is on #Netflix. That’s a great scifi movie.
  • Thu, 20:13: Geez Google, way to give me some crappy results :/ It’s not your fault though. My question was dumb
  • Thu, 21:28: Worst thing ever: Four guys come running into a 7/Eleven wearing tank tops after playing hours of basketball. They’re dripping sweat. (1/2)
  • Thu, 21:29: One of the guys decides to do a shampoo commercial hair flip… spattering sweat everywhere. Your slurpy tastes salty (2/2)
  • Thu, 23:17: Sometimes I read my own stuff and am like “Damn I’m good.” It makes me feel embarrassed
  • Thu, 23:18: I don’t know why, but I never remember my own stories as well as someone else’s that I’ve read. It makes fact checking my stuff hard for me.
  • Thu, 23:31: Thanks ^_^ RT @ami_angelwings: but you are good 🙂
  • Thu, 23:33: I lost my character cards & don’t know who anyone is 😦 I only keep the mains in my mental databanks @AmberKallyn

  • Thu, 23:34: Srsly, I mention strange shit I see on the Internet or in Wikipedia in my stories. How long do you keep those memes alive in *your* brain?
  • Thu, 23:36: I want this to be so perfect before I send it in. This is my chance to show my vision b4 someone edits it & the extra weight is shaved away
  • Thu, 23:39: You’ll have to do what I did. I reread my story while taking notes ^_^; RT @AmberKallyn: I lost all my char cards, including the mains, LOL
  • Thu, 23:49: I desperately want an eyePhone. #Futurama We could be like the floaty ppl from Wall-E
  • Thu, 23:51: Have you ever unwittingly come across as a total asshole bc of a dropped Tweet? Then it’s too late 2send it w/out coming across as needy :/
  • Thu, 23:53: RT @J__Swift: You don’t need money when you look like that, do you honey.
  • Thu, 23:54: RT @scottEweinberg: We all knew the Oprah interview was going to be sweet and nice. She didn’t want Lance to take his ball and go home.
  • Thu, 23:55: RT @celwelsh: The Host was awesome, but what can Bong Joon-ho do with his first Hollywood flick? I for one, can not wait to find out! ht …
  • Thu, 23:58: OMG, The Host 2! The first one was such a crazy movie. I can’t wait for this http://t.co/kdWMRsaD
  • Fri, 00:00: Warm Bodies trailer. I really want to see this movie! http://t.co/jVPvZVjd
Leave a Reply

