My tweets

  • Thu, 15:58: RT @dearauthor: Have you picked up One Small Thing by MJ O’Shea and Piper Vaughn for our Bookclub on the 15th? http://t.co/Qt3kZwqy
  • Thu, 16:29: Idk what to think. “ABC to look at ‘Star Wars’ live-action TV series” http://t.co/StBSgtlr
  • Thu, 17:08: “King of the Nerds” seems like an inaccurate show. Those aren’t nerds. Those are DORKS. There’s a giant difference πŸ˜›
  • Thu, 18:49: I think it’s better if ppl are honest up front when they get into a relationship. “If you cheat on me, I will shoot you dead” Ah, pass then?
  • Thu, 23:12: Watching #WestWing and every Josh/Sam moment makes me want to yell out “Kiss already!” Then when Josh got shot D:
  • Thu, 23:17: This is the area where 900 ppl disappeared & all those dismembered bodies were found. Let’s go visit there #TexasChainsaw
  • Fri, 00:10: Why does #Netflix have to be such a stupid? Are they getting money for pimping certain shows, bc it’s a fail.
  • Fri, 00:12: I didn’t like Star Trek: Nemesis and I don’t watch It’s Sunny In Philadelphia. I’ve said I’m Not Interested so stop pushing them on me
  • Fri, 00:16: I don’t much like Romulans &the time travel eps frustrate me.Take the reboot: did they just blip Tuvok off Voyager?+all the other vulcan crw
  • Fri, 00:37: Would you eat a ratburger if the world turned out like Demolition Man? They were eating like pills and paste.Mm, ratburger… #EdgarFriendly

Leave a Reply

