My tweets

  • Wed, 13:46: Picked up “Mockingbird” by Chuck Wendig. Is this the second book? #confused @ChuckWendig
  • Wed, 13:48: Got “Grimm’s Complete Fairy Tales” in hardback from B&N for $5. #sale
  • Wed, 13:50: Got “Four Classic Novels” by Jane Austen for $5 from B&N. Sense & Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Emma, Persuasion #sale
  • Wed, 13:57: “Highlander Mine – Episode 2” by Kharisma Rhayne #mf http://t.co/x3Nrbgmd via @KharismaRhayne
  • Wed, 14:06: Cool. Thanks 🙂 RT @ChuckWendig: It is, but you don’t need to read the first to understand it! Many started with the 2nd.
  • Wed, 14:18: This! RT @tracykitn: Bodies come in so many shapes & sizes; wld be nice if clothes designers/manufacturers wld realize & try to accommodate.
  • Wed, 14:22: Lol, no.I’d have one sleeve longer than the other & the neck hole’d b 2small RT @tracykitn: or we should all learn to tailor our own clothes
  • Wed, 14:32: Is it weird that my first thought was “hur hur”? RT @tracykitn: Hemming *def* requires 2 ppl.
  • Wed, 15:18: Threw on a load of laundry, washed dishes, took out the garbage, now #amediting before starting dinner
  • Wed, 17:28: Voting runs Jan 10-19. “Alexios’ Fate” by Kayla Jameth #mm nominated for LRC’s Best Historica… http://t.co/0BmK2yjS via @KaylaJameth

  • Wed, 17:28: Does anyone remember that West Wing/Sports Night Josh/Dan story? That shit’s gonna drive me crazy til I find it :/ Fanfic problems
  • Wed, 17:29: Damn you #WestWing why do you have to be so good? Tho once Bartlet was out of term, I stopped watching bc that new guy was not my President
  • Wed, 20:04: HSBC became too big to prosecute? WHAT? That’s some jank ass shit right there.
  • Wed, 20:19: Wow, what happened to Don Cheedle? He’s so SKINNY :/
  • Wed, 20:57: Scarbarough Research calls thru an automated machine–just random numbers. So even if you’re on the Do Not Call list, they can still call
  • Wed, 20:58: My dad yelled at them b4 bc he was busy, and they sent him $1 cash for his troubles. They’re part of the Nielsen ratings guys
  • Wed, 20:59: Of course, if someone asks for credit card info, birthdays, personal info, probly a scam. But these guys were pretty cool. 🙂
  • Wed, 21:05: Got a call from the Scarborough RSC company. It’s a 15 min survey & they didn’t ask 4any personal info & they’re sending me $5 cash. Nice 🙂
  • Wed, 21:13: RT @killianmcrae: Riona practically fell through the door when it opened behind her. Jerry let his arms lower to his side as he prowled …
  • Wed, 21:13: RT @killianmcrae: (c) “You keep thinking I’m trying to take Marc’s place. I’m not. I loved you first; he was trying to take mine.” (c)
  • Wed, 21:14: RT @killianmcrae: (c)“Jerry, our time together… Even if I was to ignore the fact that you were with me on assignment from the Devil, and …
  • Wed, 21:14: RT @killianmcrae: (c), the time I was with you, it was never a relationship built on anything but a few laughs and a lot of sex.”(c)
  • Wed, 21:15: RT @killianmcrae: (c)“You say that like it’s a bad thing.”
  • Wed, 21:40: I had this dream where I was being chased by an adult brown bear. I hit it w/my car, yet it got back up & kept coming after me #bearified
  • Wed, 22:54: I tried to blow it off, but you know what @AdultSwim, I’m rly fucking offended. Why the hell would he make a bad father bc he’s gay?
  • Wed, 22:56: O, he don’t have sex w/the ladies bc he likes the menfolk.Who cares? That’s why there’s adoption & artificial insemination.It’s 2013, dammit
  • Wed, 22:58: I don’t know why that rly bothers me, but it does. It’s like the Asian’s can’t drive trope & the women should be in the kitchen misogyny
  • Wed, 23:00: Next dude gives me that women belong in the kitchen crap is getting a slap. “Why don’t YOU make ME a sammich, BITCH?”
  • Wed, 23:15: Do you know why I watch so much #Netflix? Bc regular TV is screwing me over late at night. Just straight up giving me the shaft… sideways.
  • Wed, 23:16: I used 2b able 2watch things like South Park, Futurama, Metalocalypse, Venture Brothers. Thank you Tim & Eric for lowering the bar for TV 😦
  • Wed, 23:18: RT @sfemonster: I still have a million barnacles left to draw. http://t.co/6hE5A6rO
  • Wed, 23:20: RT @RachaelBookworm: Re: Sliding Void (fast-moving space opera novel FREE on Kindle).: That looks like some great science fiction adv… …
  • Wed, 23:28: ‘What an inspirational post’? That post didn’t say NOTHING. Your story about getting an agent wasn’t so much a story as a stupid anecdote
  • Wed, 23:29: “Anecdote” is the right word, right? That’s the worst. Using a word improperly in a Tweet & having it out there for the whole world to see
  • Wed, 23:30: I was morbidly thinking about looking up whether Don Cheedle is all right or not, but I don’t want to. Remember the Alton Brown debacle?
  • Wed, 23:32: The most googled search was “Alton Brown cancer.” The guy was jst on some crazy extreme diet for a book & we all had him dying #WasConcerned
  • Wed, 23:34: Besides, I dread finding out about celebrities’ real lives. I don’t want to know all the sordid bits; I want to believe in heroes
  • Wed, 23:39: Did they rly move pianos like in those old cartoons and Stooges movies? When they lift a piano on the OUTSIDE of the building by a thin rope
  • Wed, 23:59: I’m kinda interested in this “Warm Bodies,” but I’m leery too. Necrophilia’s not my thing. Twilight turned me off http://t.co/IUqGiDbq
  • Thu, 00:06: I’ll find out something that will ruin their movies 4ever 😦 RT @beckyblackbooks: Me too. They all have feet of clay; they’re only human.
Leave a Reply

