My tweets

  • Sun, 18:47: “I’m going to France.” “I’m from the future. Go to China.” “I’m going to France” #Looper
  • Sun, 18:49: I shouldn’t laugh. But when he went to push the breaks… You done f’d up, fellow #Looper
  • Sun, 18:52: Piper Perabo looks weird with her shirt off :/ Yes, I am judgmental of naked ppl. If you don’t want 2b judged, don’t get naked #Looper
  • Sun, 18:57: I don’t think that dude’s in a talking mood. This shit’s getting crazy. Good #movie so far #Looper
  • Sun, 19:02: That’s like a discount time machine. You could build that thing in your backyard lab #Looper #YOLO ?
  • Sun, 19:10: “You know there’s another girl who works here on the weekend.” “Jen.” “Less letters” #Looper
  • Sun, 19:20: Link to excerpt. “Another taste of The Wretched! Coreyβ??s Debut 1.1” #mm http://t.co/wBf0Bxet via @rawiyamikembl
  • Sun, 19:20: Does that fake cigarette smoking thing rly help you to stop smoking? #Looper
  • Sun, 19:29: Ah! RT @HoneyBrooke16: want me 2 tell you how it ends? πŸ˜„ Just kidding…
  • Sun, 19:54: The fok? Murderous situation, so you gotta get bizzy? Orly? Seems pretty ignorant to me #Looper
Leave a Reply

