My tweets

  • Thu, 00:19: Uwah? Lol “The North Korean Video Game for People Who Hate Fun” http://t.co/CR4iof8X via @cracked
  • Thu, 00:40: Some1 point me 2some stories based on Gad Beck, gay Holocaust survivor. Or some1 write some. Now. http://t.co/MoLicVEK
  • Thu, 00:44: In writing I say stuff, then I do stuff. I’m currently writing an mpreg & I’ve got the concept for my insta-mate story bc I said I’d do them
  • Thu, 00:51: Watching that boxing thing. I guess that’s the kind of thing you go into with the knowledge it’s gonna hurt like a bitch #boxing
  • Thu, 00:53: There’s no doubt, some guys thinking they’re gonna be professional boxers get punched in the face once & are like “Yeah, not for me” #boxing
  • Thu, 01:00: Ugh @Cracked. The Jabberjaw Shark pic got me excited for something funny & uplifting. But the rest were blah. Downer “13 Awesome Photos”
  • Thu, 01:17: My dad has one of those crazy can openers that cuts all the way around the outside of the can. I can’t work that thing. I bring out Old Blue
  • Thu, 01:43: Nightflyers http://t.co/PJ57mqTx
Leave a Reply

