My tweets

  • Sun, 23:06: Oddly enough, he’s also the kid I think of whenever someone mentions Problem Child or The Toy. I have no idea why I have such a hate on 4him
  • Sun, 23:09: Have a smile http://t.co/KLtoHQQS
  • Sun, 23:13: I whip it out whenever I’m feeling down RT @slipperyseal: that picture has everything
  • Sun, 23:15: Guys building our Gundam suits. Google “Kuratas” via @AdultSwim #mecha #ChicksDigGiantRobots
  • Sun, 23:16: Look at this shit. Wow. I needs me a giant ass robot http://t.co/tIU1IFN1
  • Sun, 23:19: Gundam Wing made me cry. No lie. Tho I’m not a fan of the rest of the series. I’m more into Yami no Matsuei type stuff. TokyoCrazyParadise!
  • Sun, 23:23: Dude, you don’t need to go so crazy w/your tags that I don’t even bother to look at them. “Violent Non-con” is enough. You raped my brain
  • Sun, 23:25: Also, your surfeit of tags does not make up for NOT having a summary.Less tags, more info on what you write.I hate being surprised by horror
  • Sun, 23:27: I also hate it when someone abuses the tag system and labels their shit so it pops up everywhere. “H/C” =/= “karaoke challenge.” That’s jank
  • Sun, 23:44: There will never be another Shirley Temple.Mostly bc it’s illegal 2work kids that way.Like 300 movies b4 turning 10… how many hours a day?
Leave a Reply

