My tweets

  • Thu, 15:18: Does anyone know where I can get a copy of the sci-fi/horror movie Nightflyers on DVD? (We don’t have a VCR so I can’t watch the tape)
  • Thu, 16:14: Phil Coulson was in “We Were Soldiers!” And yes, I rly do tie everything back into my love of The Avengers and fandom 😛
  • Thu, 16:29: Jennifer Grey? From Ferris Bueller? \o/ RT @MartGray: He was also in a lovely festive TV movie with real-life wife Jennifer Gray. Awww
  • Thu, 16:30: RT @MartGray: @HarperKingsley0 Oops, missed off title – The Road to Christmas
  • Thu, 16:30: Congrats! RT @thechrishaley: My status as the “Superman guy” on Twitter has just been made official by @comiXology! http://t.co/ynppbZgc
  • Thu, 16:50: Oh & I loved her in that sailing movie Wind w/Matthew Modine RT @MartGray: Yep, and that film in which she had the time of her li-ah-ife
  • Thu, 22:54: “Heroes & Villains” by Harper Kingsley in paperback for $12.99. Better deal than than the other one http://t.co/xlHDdvlQ
  • Thu, 23:20: It’s crazy, but the new GI Joe trailer actually made me rly want to watch it ^_^; Too bad Joseph Gordon-Levitt isn’t in it 😦
Leave a Reply

