My tweets

  • Tue, 12:59: Remember when I was going on about the movie “Dick” w/Kirsten Dunst? Well u can see it at Crackle right now http://t.co/1LMDw8HP
  • Tue, 13:02: Remember doing that? Holding your hand up to block the side view while giving someone the finger? Lol #Dick
  • Tue, 13:17: Whenever I think of Nixon he’s like an amalgamation of the one from Futurama and Dick. “Wahoo, I am not a crook!”
  • Tue, 17:46: I get my Kindle looking good, then I add some games and… everything slo-ows way down 😦
  • Tue, 18:10: Yay! I bet it’s gonna be super fast RT @jagr9563: I ordered my 4G yesterday. It’ll be here tomorrow! πŸ™‚
  • Tue, 18:23: Nice pics of Psy and Madonna on stage RT @dramafever: #Psy talks about his intimate collaboration with #Madonna: http://t.co/4gDQtvY1
  • Tue, 18:29: RT @BreakingNews: North Korea says its satellite successfully entered orbit – @YonhapNews
  • Tue, 23:39: Why did I get a Kindle Fire? So I can play pretty pretty dress up ^_^; http://t.co/i08XcZTZ
  • Tue, 23:43: To excuse the waste of productivity these dress up games represent… I’ll have to use them as story prompts. Pretty Princess Prose πŸ˜›
  • Tue, 23:48: That’s why I got it, but there’s so many games… I’m bad πŸ˜€ RT @BlaineDArden: LOL I have to admit, I really only use my e-reader to read…
Leave a Reply

