My tweets

  • Mon, 14:04: RT @Scarberryfields: #AUTHORS: “If at first you don’t succeed, find out If the loser gets anything.” William L. Phelps
  • Mon, 14:14: Congrats on the 5 star review of “Domestic Relations” 🙂 #mm http://t.co/EfhUI3uV via @Klee_Klein
  • Mon, 14:34: MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS – SAME LOVE feat. MARY LAMBERT (OFFICIAL VIDEO): http://t.co/5wGBsHXo via @youtube
  • Mon, 15:58: Word RT @aspeed: @BlaineDArden Well, things are shitty out there. It doesn’t mean I have to be shitty. #onlytopeoplewhodeserveit
  • Mon, 16:14: Blitz: “Hot Winter Kisses,” by JoAnne Kenrick. Several #mf stories. excerpts + blurbs http://t.co/dw7v9dxq via @KharismaRhayne
  • Mon, 16:22: RT @authordhallman: Dec. 3, 1967 – In Cape Town, South Africa, a team of surgeons headed by Dr. Christian Barnard, performed the first h …
  • Mon, 16:23: “I died, so many years ago, but you can make me feel like it isn’t so. Why you come and be with me, I think I finally know…”
  • Mon, 16:24: “You’re scared, ashamed of what you feel. You can’t tell the ones you love, you know they couldn’t deal…”
  • Mon, 16:25: “Whisper in a dead man’s ear, doesn’t make it real… That’s great, but I don’t wanna play, cos being w/you touches me more than I can say”
  • Mon, 16:26: “But since I’m only dead to you I’m saying stay away and let me rest in peace.” I love you Spike! *sob sob* Forevah my little Spikey Bear!

Leave a Reply

