My tweets

  • Mon, 00:15: Pandorum is such a good movie. How could you not have seen it? Why didn’t it do better? The mind boggles
  • Mon, 00:31: Peebled thoughts has me thinking that we’re like the cells of some bigger organism. If we’re are tumor, are we cancerous or benign?
  • Mon, 00:34: “@MasqCrew: Humans are definitely cancerous.”
  • Mon, 00:35: Their population is so low,there’s no way they could bounce back #Pandorum #1213 We’ve bred out most of our adaptability.We’re like potatoes
  • Mon, 00:35: RT @aspeed: @HarperKingsley0 I can tell you Roan would unquestionably come down on the side of cancer. #holdenwouldagree
  • Mon, 00:37: Um-wha? Sherlock in Star Trek? Where was I? RT @RachaelBookworm: Star Trek Into Darkness first poster http://t.co/w4fHebOW
  • Mon, 00:38: Yes, sometimes I act out my response to tweets as I’m making them. It’s v cute, I’m sure, but cheek pinching is right the fok out
  • Mon, 00:41: I โ™ฅ ur view T @BlaineDArden: @aspeed that said… some of us are very good at saving the world, and that’s the part I’d love to belong to ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Mon, 00:42: That bunny D: RT @TheADCooper: i think it’s just too… deep. for most people. kinda like #DonnieDarko. but yes, cult fav =) #Pandorum
  • Mon, 00:44: RT @AJYeend: Of the 40 mins of deleted scenes on the #Prometheus blu -ray, 15 mins should have been left in. Character moments don’t bog …

  • Mon, 01:10: Dad’s getting me a KindleFire HD for Xmas. I’m gonna see if I can use it w/editing. I’m so excited!โ€ฆ http://t.co/3dioBZLU
  • Mon, 01:11: I like how you don’t want to add to it ๐Ÿ™‚ RT @BlaineDArden: there’s enough negativity in the world @aspeed
  • Mon, 01:20: Zoidberg makes me want to watch Yentl. #Futurama “If I were a rich man, doo-dah doo-dah doo-doo…”
  • Mon, 01:23: Just the title jumped at me while browsing. “Dungeons and DragQueens.” My brain immediately went bad ๐Ÿ˜› http://t.co/8n73I1Rx
  • Mon, 01:24: Ooh, but it better come in Kindle, bc it’s kinda pricey. Tho sometimes Amazon doesn’t connect Kindle and print editions for some reason :/
  • Mon, 01:32: Looking at From Diamond to Coal: Arc One by Sol Crafter at #smashwords https://t.co/5MwL5ovh
  • Mon, 01:34: “Jail ain’t so bad. You can make Sangria in the terlet. It’s shank or be shanked.” – Scruffy #Futurama
  • Mon, 01:39: I have a hard time editing my stuff bc I always think my stuff is too good ^_^ I get caught up in the story & forget what I’m sposed to do
  • Mon, 02:09: “Wheel of Morality turn-turn-turn, tell us the lesson that we should learn.”
Leave a Reply

