My tweets

  • Thu, 21:29: And yes, sometimes I *do* feel like Bridget Jones’ diary 😛
  • Thu, 21:38: So, I’ve been nominated for the Sunnydale Awards again; crossover division. I should probly finish that WIP someday :/
  • Thu, 21:40: Oh wow, that’s rly good 😀 RT @FabBakerStBoys: RT @KaytlynES #Sherlock charcoal done. Super-proud! http://t.co/eCqlyovp
  • Thu, 21:42: “Don’t dress up your vocabulary” I never do. I just write whatever pops into my head and fix it in post-op 😛
  • Thu, 21:43: Someday a publisher will read my writing & come to me to say they want to re-issue all my stories under their label. Me: “Show me the money”
  • Thu, 21:44: RT @GinGander: Vanilla Ice never had it so good. http://t.co/SVA3R3UU
  • Fri, 00:00: How can some ppl make the sweater vest look so bad? Tragic
Leave a Reply

