My tweets

  • Mon, 13:00: I wish the news media would wait b4 ruining someone’s life. “Allegations” of misconduct pretty much means never having a job again :/
  • Mon, 18:10: I don’t know what it is about me, but srsly ppl, I DO NOT WANT TO KNOW ANYONE’S PRIVATE BUSINESS. Stop telling me stuff about ppl. It’s rude
  • Mon, 19:49: Ppl should help St. Johns Episcopal Hospital in NY. They helped out a bunch of ppl during #Sandy, now Medicare won’t reimburse them 😦
  • Mon, 23:02: Are these guys insane? I was looking for an Oxford large print dictionary and thesaurus on Amazon & someone wants $155!!! *is ded*
  • Mon, 23:40: I am destroying my NaNo 🙂 I’ve been using Write or Die & giving myself 45 minutes for 1500 words. It’s just bam-bam-bam, no time 4breaks
  • Mon, 23:42: RT @scottEweinberg: Give it up for the amazing Road to Perdition, the movie that made Tom Hanks a killer, Daniel Craig a dick, and Jude …
  • Tue, 01:13: Watch the first ep of ST:NG. Picard: I *do not* like children. But I must project an air of amiability. You will see that I do so
  • Tue, 01:23: RT @TheADCooper: @HarperKingsley0 you totally need to watch Forbidden Planet. Had to do it for class… apparently it’s inspiration for …
Leave a Reply

