My tweets

  • Sat, 20:36: Condoms and Vaseline? No, author! No no no! #DoingItWrong #NoCookieForYOU
  • Sat, 21:33: Mr Pink totally should have just driven away & blown off the rendezvous #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 21:39: I would have kept my car rolling. Jst “Call *me* Mr Pink will they?” RT @moviesbybowes: He is still the only one who lives, so there’s that.
  • Sat, 21:41: RT @tessacardenas Last night I got an e-mail from @BarackObama that promised it was that last. Failed to mention he’d have his friends send
  • Sat, 21:49: That’s Coke with a Big C, not a little C, btw. Just say “No” to hard drugs or anything that can mutate your eggs
  • Sat, 22:02: That’s a rly effin’ gigantic cellphone. “Brick” truly is the word #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:04: Was killing a cop in the 90s a diff kind of thing? Bc I’m pretty sure they put your ass in prison forevah, if not death row #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:13: “Clowns to the left of me, jokers 2 the right, here I am, stuck in the middle with u” #ReservoirDogs “Was that as good 4 you as it was 4me?”
  • Sat, 22:14: That scene where he talks into the severed ear was not pre-scripted. It was just something that happened in the moment #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:15: That shit would mess u up anyway, having gasoline poured on ur skin and in ur eyes. Would it start melting you by itself? #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:17: If I don’t say it, 100% of the time I still *think* it pretty hard 😛 RT @tessacardenas: I still say it 90% of the time.
  • Sat, 22:18: Poor Mr Orange. When he moved around, blood just gushed out of him like crazy o_O #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:19: Can you bleed out from a severed ear? #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:20: “He cut my face, cut off my ear, I’m deformed!” “Shut the fok up! I’m dyin’ here, I’m fokking *dying* here!” #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:31: Got pointed out that drug dogs don’t go crazy barky. They just come and sit down next to you calm as you please like “Pet me” #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:32: So what was the deal with the supposed-drug dog in Southland that went all crazy and attacky on the kid? #ReservoirDogs
  • Sat, 22:52: I haven’t seen #ReservoirDogs in forever, but that shit is brutal. A movie that’s stood the test of time
  • Sat, 22:59: My biggest issue w/Quentin Tarantino is his need to be in his own movies. Probly bc he always plays that same guy, himself?
  • Sat, 23:34: There’s a definite difference between American lasagna and Italian lasagna. The spices are v different.
  • Sat, 23:36: I love Taco Bell 2 the point that authentic Mexican food completely throws me off. Or when the Chinese restaurant tried 2 make kimchi 😦
Leave a Reply

