My tweets

  • Thu, 18:42: “What Women Voters Want” on CNN. The panel? Three cis-gendered Caucasian women
  • Thu, 18:43: It just rly pisses me off, bc if I wanted some old dude poking around my uterus… I would have let my mom sell me 2 that guy when I was 24
  • Thu, 18:53: Duuude! If you’re an old white dude, you’re not allowed to use the black card. Guy on #CNN just called Colin Powell a racist 😦
  • Thu, 19:05: I don’t trust the polling results. Whenever they ask my dad, he says he’s voting for Roseanne πŸ˜›
  • Thu, 20:03: “Howard, I’ve always thought the lemon was an underrated fruit.””Ppl say the Soyuz capsule is a lemon, but that baby got me to space & back”
  • Thu, 20:03: Yes, the new #BigBangTheory is on right now. Where are you at?
  • Thu, 20:06: Yay! We’re #BigBangTheory twins! RT @TaChase: I’m actually watching it right now…thank goodness for the DVR
  • Thu, 20:08: “Couple’s costumes are one of the few benefits of being in a relationship” #BigBangTheory
  • Thu, 20:09: Me too. I love Sheldon and Raj the best πŸ™‚ RT @jagr9563: it was a good episode!! My favorite sitcom.
  • Thu, 20:10: Holy crap, Leonard is secretly Tony Stark! #BigBangTheory #nerdgasm

  • Thu, 20:44: *seal clap* Private Ryan! #ColbertReport “I could be drunk right now in a movie theater heckling Argo!”
  • Thu, 20:44: RT @TaChase: @HarperKingsley0 definitely. Best looking twins I’ve ever seen. πŸ˜‰
  • Fri, 00:21: It’s like my eyes have automatically clicked into HD focus. #Aliens has never looked so good. My head is a magical place
  • Fri, 00:22: So #Aliens can’t impregnate gerbils? Or, they were pretty big, hamsters?
  • Fri, 00:23: I know there’s a whole class of ppl that hated Hudson, but I’m sorry, he *made* the first part of the movie. #Aliens
  • Fri, 00:25: Why the hell did they go in there? Not the scout team, but Ripley et al? All the civilians gone, facility not thoroughly checked out #Aliens
  • Fri, 00:28: My brother thought Hicks called out “Gorman Burke” in the science lab. Like that was Gorman’s whole name. What a horrible name combo #Aliens
  • Fri, 00:29: Apologies if that’s your name. You definitely deserve a nickname to make up for it. Burke Gorman.
  • Fri, 00:30: RT @aspeed: @HarperKingsley0 By the way, I love Aliens and can talk about it endlessly. Sigourney Weaver is forever awesome.
  • Fri, 00:43: Why is it just *continually* dripping? How big a hole did the #Aliens rip in the roof? #Alien was pretty wet too, esp for a spaceship
  • Fri, 00:45: For cereal, that shit wouldn’t look scary to you? Just walking in there, my creep meter would be on high alert #Aliens Love Apone
  • Fri, 00:49: RT @beckyblackbooks: @HarperKingsley0 God, I love Hudson. I love every character in that movie (though with some it’s ‘love to hate’.) # …
  • Fri, 00:51: She’s just like “Rah!” powering thru that shit. That’s my favorite part in the movie “You’re just grinding metal.” #Aliens
  • Fri, 00:52: Tho honestly, I would have just kept on going. Fok the trans-axel. It’s not like you need to save your spacecar. Just GTFO #Aliens
  • Fri, 00:52: It would stink in there. Just burnt flesh. “I say we take off and nuke the entire site from orbit. It’s the only way to be sure” #Aliens
  • Fri, 00:54: Hicks is just like “Dammit, guess I’m in charge now.” I love him so much! #Aliens Flirty flirty.
  • Fri, 00:54: RT @aspeed: @HarperKingsley0 Yeah, but I’m just fine with Vasquez shooting shit up, or Michelle Yeoh kicking ass in a kung fu movie.I li …
  • Fri, 00:57: BTW, was totally disappointed in the O-ren fight in #KillBill. She was built up so much, then just swish swish. Lame Final Boss death 😦
  • Fri, 00:57: RT @aspeed: @HarperKingsley0 @beckyblackbooks Every character in Aliens is redeemable. Except that corporate asshat. #goodriddance
  • Fri, 00:59: RT @beckyblackbooks: @HarperKingsley0 Yeah, the only one I hate is of course Burke. Gorman is just out of his depth. #Aliens
  • Fri, 01:01: Look at those computers! zOMG. Is that Basic? #Aliens
  • Fri, 01:04: Newt was cute. That girl never acted again. #Aliens #15MinutesofFame
  • Fri, 01:05: Lol RT @aspeed: I know it’s probably sacrilege, but I wasn’t that impressed with Kill Bill in general.Too long, kind of dull. #iknowimwrong
  • Fri, 01:25: I was totally doing that the hardest way possible. It’s like sometimes my brain just suddenly clicks into gear #MaybeItsATumor
  • Fri, 01:36: I love that the elevator freezes up and he has to slap the panel to get the door to close. It was just this moment in time #Aliens
  • Fri, 01:39: Dwayne? Rly? *loses her shit* “Ellen.” “Dwayne.” Eyesects #Aliens
  • Fri, 01:43: If they’d just listened to Ripley they wouldn’t all be dead. #Aliens Totally the reason why I’d probly do whatever Sigourney Weaver said
  • Fri, 01:55: The #Aliens are actually pretty clever how they get around.Sure ppl were careless & surprised, but the aliens were just born.genetic memory?
  • Fri, 01:56: RT @beckyblackbooks: @HarperKingsley0 Same as in Alien. If they’d kept Kane off the ship as she tried to do they wouldn’t have been chom …
  • Fri, 02:58: Bed time. Laters
Leave a Reply

