My tweets

  • Mon, 18:54: RT @RubinReport: Did Romney just say that Obama would sit down with Skeletor?
  • Mon, 18:55: RT @TeaPartyCat: Mitt Romney’s foreign policy is “speak loudly and wave a big stick like a crazy person”. Don’t hate– it works for the …
  • Mon, 18:57: Why didn’t Bush do anything about Iran if we’re that f’ing close to the eve of destruction?
  • Mon, 18:59: RT @rachelsklar: WOW. Obama: When I went to Israel as a candidate, I didn’t bring donors and I didn’t attend fundraisers. I went to Yad …
  • Mon, 19:01: So, if Romney becomes Pres we’re going to war in Syria? Is he funding this w/his Cayman Island money?
  • Mon, 19:02: RT @ChuckWendig: Romney: “I see Jihadists and Kim Jong Il’s ghost and Darth Vader lightsabering kittens and it’s all President Osama’s f …
  • Mon, 19:02: RT @TweetsoftheBat: Wait wait wait. #romney had investments in a chinese oil company doing business w/ Iran? Someone go back! That felt …
  • Mon, 19:03: RT @morninggloria: Romney’s sweat mustache is so fucking hipster.
  • Mon, 19:04: Cool! RT @andertoons: Ghost Barbie and Alien Queen Barbie trade in the dream house for BLOOD! [This Is Awesome] http://t.co/5iWX7MKt
  • Mon, 19:09: Look at Mitt’s face. Like “Screw those guys getting practical experience in the field. Big name schools need (r)money!”
  • Mon, 19:10: RT @JulianDarius: Obama’s talking about helping veterans. Don’t forget the GOP blocked veterans’ benefits several times. And refused to …
  • Mon, 19:13: Mitt keeps talking war bc we’re too stupid to realize he’s changing the subject :/
  • Mon, 19:14: RT @joeypinkney: If the only tool you have in your toolbox is a hammer, you will treat each problem like a nail… ~ Mark Twain
  • Mon, 19:15: RT @ChrisWarcraft: The inescapable conclusion I’ve drawn from this debate is that we have to pour all the money into science to escape t …
  • Mon, 19:20: RT @JulianDarius: Romney seems like such a child out of his depth tonight.
  • Mon, 19:22: Remember when Mitt got our Olympic merchandise from China? Why? Bc he said it was cheaper. Go America!
  • Mon, 19:26: RT @ezraklein: If you want to check the record, here’s Romney’s “Let Detroit Go Bankrupt” op-ed: http://t.co/t2wbmY7K
  • Mon, 19:32: RT @wedschilde: If Romney loves teachers like he loves Big Bird then we are fucked. #debate
  • Mon, 19:36: RT @darthvader: I loved my teacher too. Until I killed him. #debates
  • Mon, 19:37: RT @tessacardenas: I’m only acknowledging Mitt as my leader if an evil space alien shows up and asks for directions.
  • Mon, 19:38: RT @MattFnWallace: What I Learned Tonight: Romney’s America is a strip-mined coal/oil field with constant flights of circa ’40’s fighter …
  • Mon, 19:39: What is all this about Tagg Romney? What did I miss?
  • Mon, 19:45: RT @nicoleva: Thx for the laughs twitter folk. Remember it’s good to snark, but if you snark and don’t vote you’re just an asshole. #res
  • Mon, 19:57: RT @Kat_AdrianM28: @HarperKingsley0 He is Mitt’s douche son. He wanted to punch Obama b/c he called Mitt out as a liar.
  • Mon, 20:03: Reading this “Mummy adopts John w/out telling him” story. Sherlock freaking out. Hm.
  • Mon, 20:03: RT @pourmecoffee: Debates are over and now a President will be chosen as Constitution intended — by the persuasive rage of your blog co …
  • Mon, 20:11: This Sherlock story made me look up ASBOs. http://t.co/Q1ZhyIFs
  • Mon, 20:17: My dog is like a cat. He rubs up against the couch, table, and winds himself around ppls legs. Tho he also bumps his head in ppls crotches
  • Mon, 20:21: “Lestrade. Straight. Married with children,” Donovan says. “Watson. Crazy, crazy boyfriend.” ❤ I love you, author ^_^
  • Mon, 20:35: RT @SammyJo_Hunt: Chasing the Dream Anthology of hot m/m stories is avail in ebook and PRINT editions! https://t.co/5bMJQDwD
  • Mon, 20:36: RT @channingtatum: Giving away a signed #MagicMike Blu-ray to 5 lucky fans! Picking winners tomorrow and all you have to do is RETWEET f …
  • Mon, 20:37: Is the Amazon cloud down? Stuff’s not working for me 😦
  • Mon, 21:35: I would be like “No thank you, Mr The Rock, please stop hitting me” #Doom
  • Mon, 21:42: Stop mocking my love for “Dude, Where’s My Car?”
  • Tue, 00:13: The first time I saw the Dancing In the Street MV I thought Mick Jagger was that guy from Alien Nation. Lols were had. #FamilyGuy
  • Tue, 00:57: Sometimes I like a movie just bc of the soundtrack (Sorry if I sound sketch, I’m outlining a story & my brain is all topic hopping. V cool)
Leave a Reply

