My tweets

  • Tue, 16:15: Planted red hyacinth and tulips today. Exhausted from chasing the dog away. He so wanted to help
  • Tue, 19:14: RT @finneyk: Reminder: Governor Romney told the Boca Raton, FL 47% fundraiser that he would seek to exploit a foreign policy crisis if h …
  • Tue, 19:14: RT @RStephenson5: #IndieAuthor, are you looking for some free promotion? I’d love to interview you on my blog. Fill out this form htt …
  • Tue, 19:15: RT @pattonoswalt: “Let me soften the shittiness of what I said about Libya by grasping for something almost as shitty.” — Mitt Romney # …
  • Tue, 19:16: RT @oldhat: This debate needs a bit more Biden. Not saying anything, just laughing and smirking at Romney.
  • Tue, 19:17: RT @simonhelberg: What happens in the rose garden stays in the rose garden. #debates
  • Tue, 19:22: Romney: “The possibility of having two parents in the home” “Ppl should married b4 having babies” “But no gay parents/marriage, yo!” :/
  • Tue, 19:23: Sorry, frothing in rage. Don’t send me back to the kitchen yet
  • Tue, 19:24: RT @DanSlott: Mitt: Problem w/ automatic weapons = not enough people proposing marriage to each other. (Missed a chance to get GOP to go …
  • Tue, 19:24: RT @JamesUrbaniak: Romney needs to bring a white board to clarify that two-parent household/gun violence thing.

  • Tue, 19:25: RT @MattFnWallace: All right, I will admit it: Mitt Romney is supremely, stunningly qualified to be president of Massachusetts.
  • Tue, 19:25: RT @AmandaMarcotte: Obama kicks ass on the crime and guns question. Romney blames women for causing violence with their VAGINAS. http:// …
  • Tue, 19:29: RT @seanbugg: RT @journosnow: Prediction: No #LGBT questions tonight. // Other than gay marriage makes people shoot up movie theaters.
  • Tue, 19:36: Lol RT @MichaelWar1: Romney is acting like the guy in a threesome who is being left out. #debates
  • Tue, 19:36: RT @wilw: That question was so stupid and worthless, Barry, it’s wasting ALL OF AMERICA’S TIME.
  • Tue, 19:36: RT @MTGReviews: Romney: “Government does not create jobs.” Wait a minute… What about those 12 million jobs YOU, potential gov’t leader …
  • Tue, 19:36: RT @TaraAriano: I’m not an economist but I feel the reason America can’t compete with China is that Americans frown upon slave labour? # …
  • Tue, 19:37: RT @sspaz1000: I believe every woman has the right to choose what she wants to do when it comes to her body. No man should get to decide …
  • Tue, 19:38: There’s nothing on 😦 RT @HitlerPuncher: I’m so glad I’m not watching anything at all on TV right now.
  • Tue, 19:39: RT @billmaher: There it is! The 47%! Saved it as a haymaker for the end. Nice
  • Wed, 00:37: We could b the Wonder Twins RT @The_Real_Arch: me too…just clarifying what I saw there
  • Wed, 00:39: So ppl find ur pics online & spread them all around on Tumblr, Pinterest, & Reddit. Then ppl make comments & memes out of them #pedopics
  • Wed, 00:40: And a lot of the time, these pics are taken w/out ur knowledge while u’re walking around in public. Jerks w/camera phones #pedopics
  • Wed, 00:42: There’s the awful sexualization of some of these pix, but there’s also the cruelty angle of fugly shots. #pedopics
  • Wed, 00:45: I admit that I’ve laughed at a funny pic that might b a bit cruel, & I probly always will. It’s human nature… #pedopics
  • Wed, 00:46: but at least I feel ashamed of myself. & there are definitely things I refuse to look at, which is why I appreciate good warnings #pedopics
  • Wed, 00:50: “If you don’t want your pix shared on the Internet, don’t put them on the Internet” i.e. All ur base… & don’t trust nobody #pedopics
  • Wed, 00:51: RT @The_Real_Arch: @HarperKingsley0 powers activate! Form of um…the 1% hahahahah
  • Wed, 00:55: My tiny screen makes Twitter hard 2use. When a Twitter popup comes on, if the profile is long, I can’t find the X & there’s no reposition 😦
  • Wed, 00:57: There are so many food pix on the Internet. Ppl share their whole lives freely. But that’s their choice. #pedopics
  • Wed, 00:58: This whole creepshots thing that disturbs me. What right does anyone have to use my image w/out my permission & make comments? #pedopics
  • Wed, 01:02: Damn you @AdultSwim! Why you gotta suck so bad? Repeats of the same show intermixed w/crap 😦 Changing 2 Futurama #Netflix
  • Wed, 01:04: And btw, why doesn’t @AdultSwim have anything on @Netflix or @Hulu? Like Venture Bros maybe.
  • Wed, 01:06: If you don’t want your shit jacked, how ’bout you give ppl a legal means of watching affordably? Like @Netflix or @Hulu or @dramafever
  • Wed, 01:10: 4serious, I have 3 seasons of Venture Bros on DVD. I wanted 2buy the 4th… but the price was jacked. Season 4 was split.
  • Wed, 01:11: RT @aspeed: @HarperKingsley0 @adultswim I own the Venture Brothers on DVD. Because I’d rather watch them when I want to. #alsodvdcomment
  • Wed, 01:16: Hulu is free. Sure, some of the movies aren’t super current, but the TV shows are next day material. Just some networks seem selfish 😦
  • Wed, 01:21: They’re are willing2put their shows on *their* site 4free,but they won’t put them on Hulu.Like they couldn’t make money using Hulu as distro
  • Wed, 01:22: Or at least have your show available on Netflix. I want to pay money. I just don’t want to pay too much money. Why should I buy crap?
  • Wed, 01:26: I don’t want to pay a ton of money for something I’m only going to watch once. $1.99 for an episode of some show I go “Ugh!” & turn off
  • Wed, 01:27: Dragon Naturally Speaking is a cheater’s wonderland. That kid is going to grow up unable to write. Punctuation? Capitalization? #dudeWTF
  • Wed, 01:29: I don’t want to buy some shows. I just want to watch them once. I use Netflix to catch up, but they don’t show current seasons
  • Wed, 01:31: Venture Bros is the best. I like Robot Chicken, but some sketches go too far RT @aspeed: Fair enough. But I love my VB.
  • Wed, 01:48: My brother’s giving me a hard time bc I said “Too soon, man, too soon” about Chernobyl Diaries. When’s too soon?
  • Wed, 01:50: RT @aspeed: @HarperKingsley0 Have you tried Children’s Hospital or NTSF:SUV:SD? I love those.
  • Wed, 01:54: I like Venture Bros, The Grim Adv of Billy & Mandy, Futurama, South Park, Metalocalypse, Family Guy, American Dad, Invader Zim #WhatDoUWatch
  • Wed, 01:55: RT @RachelHaimowitz: OMG U GUISE. Just did a copyedit on @GallagherWitt‘s #gladiator novel (http://t.co/Ut55dcl9) and am BLOWN AWAY by h …
  • Wed, 01:57: I get mad when random ppl try to take my picture. I don’t want to end up on some site or as part of some meme #pedopics
  • Wed, 02:02: I remember being at work & the cute guy would play w/his phone, & sometimes I heard his phone snap. He’d take my pic, no big deal #pedopics
  • Wed, 02:03: I was fully dressed,I didn’t want 2b the crazy freak yelling at an innocent person.Whatever.I was pretty sure he was taking my pic #pedopics
Leave a Reply

