My tweets

  • Fri, 19:33: My brother said to pay close attention to the opening scene #Prometheus
  • Fri, 19:35: My dad talks through *everything* He ruins all TV shows and movies with his external monologue. Special Hell?
  • Fri, 20:12: It’s like they don’t have movies in the future. “Let’s take our helmets off.” “Good idea!”
  • Fri, 20:20: Charlize Theron is a great actress. They should put her into every single movie they make so we can watch her forever.
  • Fri, 20:23: RT @CatGrant2009: @HarperKingsley0 And they should make Fassbender her leading man! They’ve got amazing chemistry!
  • Fri, 20:25: “All right boys. Have a good night. Try not to bugger each other.” — Is that rly what he said? Epic #lol #Prometheus
  • Fri, 20:31: Logan Marshall-Green is incredibly good-looking without the facial hair. Like “Whoa” #Prometheus
  • Fri, 20:38: Holy shit, flashback to Evolution, just more horrifying than funny. #Prometheus (In my head head, I’ve just added Orlando Jones to the cast)
  • Fri, 20:40: Sacrilege! There could never be too many good-looking men πŸ˜› RT @CatGrant2009: That movie has way too many good-looking men in it.
  • Fri, 20:44: This looked so familiar and I couldn’t figure it out… but the interconnected constellations & planets reminds me of Bottlenose #Prometheus
  • Fri, 22:05: RT @Mallytweets: Friendly Fire Hurts the Worst http://t.co/GVPZJt3X via @HuffPostGay
  • Fri, 22:43: Nice ^_^ RT @Phokal: u’re the second person in my feed talking Prometheus. Read this? http://t.co/pwrhd7me Plot secondary 2 theme try 2 push
  • Fri, 22:52: Guy gets cut in half & the other guy wears his lower body like pants.”Perfect fit!” My thought:”He’s wearing an old man’s junk” #AmericanDad
  • Fri, 23:08: Just read a big thing on #Prometheus that instead of the pseudo-religious angle, perhaps the creators were going toward a Frankenstein angle
  • Fri, 23:09: Original title of Frankenstein: “Frankenstein; or, The Modern Prometheus.” #Prometheus
  • Fri, 23:29: Speaking fanfic, just found that crazy Andromeda/SG-1 thing where Gabriel was based off of the legendary Daniel Jackson. So Romy was Dr Lam?
  • Fri, 23:38: RT @9GAG: This disparity always made me laugh http://t.co/i2zN6Zu2 via @9GAG
  • Sat, 00:06: RT @kevdillon316: @HarperKingsley0 Did you spot the Pinnochio reference? One character says to David “i know you’re not a real boy”.
  • Sat, 00:17: Yeah, I’m not touching that topic w/a ten-foot pole. Once someone is dead… it’s time to stop picking them apart.
  • Sat, 00:21: I question the feasibility of Star Wars. Just bc the Emperor is dead, the Empire falls apart? Rly? Weren’t there like 1M generals & dukes?
  • Sat, 00:24: I just fondled every cherry tomato in the bowl. Bon appetit!
  • Sat, 00:36: My brother’s making me feel like a loser bc I can’t work a switchblade. I don’t think you quite realize how tiny my hands rly are #dollhands
  • Sat, 00:43: I bought those flameless candlewax cubes. I put one in a small pot on the fireplace. Works like a charm. The house smells like sweet peas
  • Sat, 00:47: i.e. the house smells like an old lady’s purse (her *handbag*, you degenerates. Geez)
  • Sat, 00:49: Trying to explain who Hilary Swank is to my brother. Our pop culture educations definitely came from different schools.
  • Sat, 00:50: Hilary Swank: brown haired girl w/the yellow leather jacket in Buffy the Vampire Slayer.Boys Don’t Cry.She was the girl Karate Kid. ??? Rly?
  • Sat, 00:51: Candle wax cubes work a lot better than incense sticks. For reals, this shit’s powerful strong #peebled
  • Sat, 01:00: My brother was like, “You know, Tom Hanks was in that Bosom Buddies, right?” Brain fart. “Yeah?” “Whatever happened to that other guy?”
  • Sat, 01:01: Here’s Bosom Buddies on IMDB. Two guys dress up like women 2have a place 2stay (Sorority Boys?) http://t.co/eTmbjM0A
  • Sat, 01:03: Off the top of my head: He played on the TV version of Honey, I shrunk the Kids. Then… uh… IMDB: Peter Scolari http://t.co/l6kiC9Vn
  • Sat, 01:10: Which totally makes me sound like a crazy twitter stream stalker. (It’s “lurker, lurker.” Not nearly so criminal and weird)
  • Sat, 01:14: Is it weird that the first search terms for “Avengers online” are all illegal stream sites or sketchy downloads? What about Vudu or Amazon?
  • Sat, 01:16: You can rent it from Vudu for $3.99 for two days @BlaineDArden. Tho I’m not sure about International views :/ http://t.co/1l8mC3mp
  • Sat, 01:27: RT @BlaineDArden: @HarperKingsley0 I leave all that stuff to hubby, happily πŸ™‚ Got black thumbs as well (can barely keep herbs alive)
  • Sat, 01:32: RT @BrianReed: Also — 7P, like LOOPER, is a wonderful (if deeply flawed) film. But I’m so happy to see something smart & different, …
  • Sat, 01:34: I want to see #Looper so bad. Nobody ruin it for me! (If I could just remember who did that spoilery #Avengers fanart, I’d still b mad)
  • Sat, 01:35: Spring will have flowers sprouting up all over the place. Can’t wait πŸ˜€ RT @BlaineDArden: good plan πŸ™‚ I’m sure your garden’ll look lovely!
  • Sat, 01:39: I forgot that I could tweet right from the Yoono window #derpaderp Sometimes I think I have the mind of a starling (I like shiny things)
  • Sat, 01:41: RT @RiptideBooks: The Gravedigger’s Brawl by @abigailroux is now available for download exclusively through Riptide Publishing! http://t
  • Sat, 01:43: Has anyone read “Gravedigger’s Brawl,” by Abigail Roux? It sounds good, like a steampunk gothic mystery romance. Any feedback? #mm
  • Sat, 01:48: RT @BlaineDArden: @HarperKingsley0 Nice πŸ™‚ I wish hubby had time to sort our front garden out (I hate front gardens, as small as they a …
  • Sat, 01:58: The Facebook is giving me a hard time. Ever since the upgrade, login screens keep popping up in front of me (..frowny face clown hat smi…)
  • Sat, 02:06: I thought Roger was being Russel Brand in the Police Academy ep of #AmericanDad Then he did a movie reference. Who was he being?
  • Sat, 02:58: The Panic Pure http://t.co/KvyXhHvx
Leave a Reply

