My tweets

  • Thu, 18:53: RT @RepJackKimble: Oh we’ll pay for the 20% tax cut. We have specifics. Oh yes, specifics there are and they’re marvelous specifics. O …
  • Thu, 18:53: RT @DKThomp: “I love bipartisanship too much to be specific about my tax plan.” Um.
  • Thu, 18:53: RT @ChuckWendig: Ronald Reagan’s ghost just appeared to remind us all that his tax rate was higher. Then he screamed bees and shat locus …
  • Thu, 18:55: RT @STARBURST_MAG: We’re looking to expand our News Team! Are you a writer obsessed with sci-fi, horror and/or fantasy? If so, read on.. …
  • Thu, 18:55: RT @jagr9563: I love how Bidden keeps calling Ryan “my friend” when it’s obvious he doesn’t even like him. Lol
  • Thu, 18:57: “Let’s cut the military” is pretty loaded. Bc when you look at it, it’s basically them saying that a bunch of ppl are gonna lose their jobs
  • Thu, 18:58: I hate the idea of war, but when I think “military” it’s not just soldiers fighting. It’s support staff and their families. Starving.
  • Thu, 18:59: RT @tatejw: Before this debate, Joe Biden looked over his shoulder at Obama and said “That’s my secret Mr. President. I’m always angry.” …
  • Thu, 19:02: RT @CecileRichards: Under #Obamacare more than 45 million women have already received coverage at no cost. Romney/Ryan keep misleading p …
  • Thu, 19:03: RT @BoldProgressive: FACT CHECK: Social Security is not going bankrupt: http://t.co/ETldl6fR #vpdebate
  • Thu, 19:35: RT @The_Real_Arch: Can’t believe people are watching VPs debate…I’d rather hump a rabid skunk…you know what, I’m going to go find me …
  • Thu, 19:35: RT @iansomerhalder: Bromance?ROMANCE! RT @MemyselfMinnie: @iansomerhalder Any hopes for aKlaus/Damon bromance this year? Love your chem …
  • Thu, 19:36: RT @JoeBiden: VP: “Look at my record—it’s been all about the middle class. They’re the people who grow this country.” #TeamJoe
  • Thu, 19:36: RT @thinkprogress: Fox leads their debate analysis with complaints about the moderator’s “aggressive” style
  • Thu, 19:37: I like that she was aggressive. All the softball questions they threw around in the Presidential debates made me want to vomit
  • Thu, 19:37: RT @MattFnWallace: What I Learned From the Vice Presidential Debate: Republicans cannot pick vice presidential candidates.
  • Thu, 19:38: He’s the one that *taught* Batman. RT @samir: Did Biden get voice lessons from Batman?
  • Thu, 19:38: RT @Missinfo: I think Obama needs to send Biden an edible arrangement tomorrow though. #debates
  • Thu, 19:39: RT @NPsteve: I want Raddatz to moderate my next sexual encounter while Jim Lehrer sits in a chair and cries tears of confusion.
  • Thu, 19:39: RT @alexblagg: Paul Ryan could sell the shit out of some ShamWows.
Leave a Reply

