My tweets

  • Tue, 12:02: Bill & Ted 3 better happen, that’s all I’m saying. Otherwise I’m going to be flipping cars and burning phone booths
  • Tue, 12:03: 1-800-Dentist wins a shout out for funny commercial. “I had a toothache and called my friend about a dentist. Say what you said” (1/2)
  • Tue, 12:04: “I don’t want to say it.” “Say it.” “‘I have some whitening strips you can borrow.'” “Whitening strips!” *head shake* So funny & real (2/2)
  • Tue, 12:04: RT @StarryOwlEyes: @HarperKingsley0 “Those must be the princesses you told yourself about at the Circle K.”
  • Tue, 12:07: The girl who played Joan d’Arc was CUTE. Kind of Winona Ryder-ish w/the big dark eyes and pretty face.
  • Tue, 12:14: God gave rock’n’roll to you, gave rock’n’roll to you Put it in the soul of ev’ryone Save rock’n’roll for ev’ryone
  • Tue, 12:16: I like Ted’s beard. Not Bill’s so much http://t.co/Xwe2PMq2
  • Tue, 12:23: I don’t like to pan a movie before it’s out… but Aquaman was always my least favorite member of the Justice League :/
  • Tue, 12:25: I like Booster Gold tho. He could be in the future robbing his museum then travel back in time w/his robosexual friend to meet the League
  • Tue, 12:25: RT @GidgetWA: @HarperKingsley0 He’s pretty much everyone’s least favorite Justice League character (unless you’re Hank Venture).

  • Tue, 12:29: Just sayin’, this looks pretty stupid. Aquaman is pretty, but for some reason I’m not getting a superhero vibe. Fail. http://t.co/FOuXyf8D
  • Tue, 12:34: I probly would too ^_^ I think there’s sposed to be a Venture Bros Halloween special this month RT @GidgetWA: I’d pay to see that movie!
  • Tue, 12:38: RT @ProdigalGlenn: @HarperKingsley0 Agreed. It’s like Point Break meets Spiderman.
  • Tue, 12:43: Yep! I looked it up, it’s “A Very Venture Halloween.” Super excited RT @GidgetWA: I think there is! I wanna say Oct. 28th?
  • Tue, 12:44: RT @ErikJLarsen: After a book is in print is when I do my best proofreading.
  • Tue, 12:45: RT @FilipSablik: The impact of this cannot be under-stated. Science! “Dish-Grown Sperm and Eggs Produce Mouse Pups” @Wired http://t.co/2
  • Tue, 12:48: Infertile couples could have babies, or just borrow a Y-chromosome and same-sex couples could have babies. The future is now!
  • Tue, 12:49: RT @michaelianblack: If I ate a delicious meal and then afterwards the host said I’d just eaten people, I’d be upset, but not THAT upset …
  • Tue, 12:54: In the 80’s nobody blinked when some guy w/great abs wore a cut off shirt.Plus, neon was the new black & floral dresses were the “in” thing
  • Tue, 12:57: RT @BettyFokker: New Fokker up: http://t.co/RGXv7RqV God-fearing AK politician advocates the legalized murder of “rebellious children”. …
  • Tue, 13:03: I love it. “Most outstanding,Rufus.Let’s jam.” dingle-dongle-dink. Oh Bill & Ted. “They *do* get better…” They couldn’t get much worse
  • Tue, 13:04: RT @CaptWBulldog: I need an artist to do a full colour image for front or back cover for #amnesiaagents
  • Tue, 13:33: What is this even? Pokemon Apokelypse Live Action Trailer. Is this when fans attack or what? http://t.co/FaGMOnpy
  • Tue, 13:34: Care Bears live action.My Little Pony live action.Rainbow Brite live action.There comes a point when some things just can’t be live actioned
  • Tue, 13:51: I’ve been on hold for the past 45 minutes :/ I’m scared to hang up bc what if they answer right when I do? #HateThisSoMuch
  • Tue, 14:20: Saving these. Some rly good ones here. “52 Totally Feasible Ways To Organize Your Entire Home” http://t.co/VZVJ2o61
  • Tue, 14:20: RT @WilliamRDickson: @HarperKingsley0 Let me know when we reach that point, because every time I think we have we cheerfully skip on pas …
  • Tue, 15:24: I should watch this again. Plus clown fish are fascinating “23 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Finding Nemo” http://t.co/DHnSiJZh
  • Tue, 16:06: Luigi was always my favorite. “ThinkGeek :: USB Mushroom Lamp” http://t.co/LYUg5hfY
  • Tue, 17:11: I wish my dad would let me tear up his stinky, stained carpet :/ How much is that fake hardwood they’re always touting on the DIY Channel?
  • Tue, 17:14: This house is rly old. Does anyone know a good way to get rid of tough stains that’s not too expensive? Like a rly good all-purpose cleaner?
  • Tue, 17:15: I’ve used Magic Eraser before and it’s great, but I’m thinking something a bit tougher. #FokThisOldHouse
  • Tue, 17:20: RT @CameronConaway: Meet The #Nonprofit Helping the White House Stop Human Trafficking: @NFS http://t.co/Boh8gJoo
  • Tue, 17:22: This cuts close. I was being used as unpaid childcare for a group of ppl that wouldn’t let me go home
  • Tue, 17:23: Not like “Oh no, they haven’t come home to relieve me,” but like months at a time with no money and 2-3 kids at a time screaming at me
  • Tue, 17:25: Blow The Whistle on Child Abuse – Youth Sports abuse prevention program. Prevent another #Sandusky http://t.co/PG8QDdYA #DT @helpspreadthis
  • Tue, 17:25: They like to keep you poor so you can’t scrape any money together to buy a bus ticket. They isolate you so there’s no one to ask for help.
  • Tue, 17:29: It’s funny to me when ppl insist there’s no slavery in the US. I just want to be like, “Where the hell are you from, the moon?”
  • Tue, 17:30: One guy OD’d outside of my motel room and I remember grabbing the kids and huddling in a closet while he screamed & pounded on the walls
  • Tue, 17:32: The only lucky thing is that I was “in” w/the bosses. Other girls had a harder time,but they had more freedom 2leave–just broke & emotional
Leave a Reply

