My tweets

  • Mon, 16:48: I feel like I want to vote the opposite of these women bc they look so pinch-faced. They just look *exhausted* and sad-faced #RmoneyAd
  • Mon, 17:37: These are beautiful & don’t look that hard to make. “Temari Or Not Temari?” Tutorial from Empress Wu Designs http://t.co/YBKFdMTH
  • Mon, 18:46: Does anyone out there use fluffyseme? It seems pretty cool http://t.co/jvKGiEAf
  • Tue, 01:05: I like nowadays and tools like WordPress bc after a bit of upfront work, it’s just updating plugins and adding posts.
  • Tue, 01:07: I remember back in the olden days having to hard code my website. I had to write each individual page, then every change was a big hassle 😦
  • Tue, 08:15: Someone make this for me. Looks so good. “Nutella Banana Bread” from Just One Cookbook http://t.co/fUqpPGlC
  • Tue, 11:34: I love Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure. Keanu as Ted always makes me smile, like in the poker game w/Billy the Kid. So funny
  • Tue, 11:43: What shirt is Ted wearing? Is that Boys to Men? Lionel Richie? Lol-whut?
  • Tue, 11:48: Wonder what would happen if Bill&Ted met Wayne’s World.Bill & Ted would bring the air guitars,Wayne& Garth would provide the “Whee-o whee-o”
  • Tue, 11:53: “How’s it going, royal ugly dudes?”
  • Tue, 11:55: People should start talking like that again. Bodacious babes in boyland, dude. Like dongleberry fruitcake w/a side order of excellence.
  • Tue, 11:57: “Dude, I’m gonna be so famous in the future that right now I wear my own face on my tee shirt.”
  • Tue, 11:58: RT @jonathanhilluk: @HarperKingsley0 “And I…am the Duke of Ted.”
Leave a Reply

