My tweets

  • Wed, 21:55: Charlize Theron:”Mirror mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?”Mirror:”Kristen Stewart.”Charlize:”The fok?” Srsly,in what world
  • Wed, 22:00: “Let’s trust this shut in to show us how to fight a war” #SWATH
  • Wed, 22:04: I am totally reccing “Sungkyunkwan Scandal,” “K-Pop Extreme Survival,” & “Coffee Prince” for kdramas. Watch ’em free @Hulu or @dramafever
  • Wed, 22:14: She’s lived 20 lifetimes… but it’s olden times, so what’s that? 16x years? #SWATH
  • Wed, 22:16: Did u see Kristen Stewart’s smile in #SWATH? It was so gigantic! Just a luminous faint curve of the lips that lasted forever…nearly 2 secs
  • Wed, 22:19: Kristen Stewart’s nickname should be “Blue Steel” bc just like Zoolander she only has the one Look. #SWATH was nearly a great movie
  • Wed, 22:22: RT @nprnews: Romney Goes On Offense, Pays For It In First Wave Of Fact Checks http://t.co/T39cbiAk
  • Wed, 22:22: RT @wilw: As I go to bed so I’m rested for work on Big Bang Theory tomorrow, I leave you with this: Batman’s a scientist. G’night, Twitter.
  • Wed, 22:30: I’m an Independent, so if there was a better candidate than Obama I would vote for that person. But Romney gives me the heebes, so knthx.
  • Wed, 22:31: I have a sixth sense about knowing when someone wants to screw me. And since I don’t have $10M, Imma get pooched all over the place
  • Wed, 23:04: Park Yoo Hwan, Micky Yoochun’s brother got cuter and cuter as the show progressed, as did Go Eun Ah #SaveKPopExtremeSurvival
  • Wed, 23:22: “‘Have Gun Will Travel’ reads the card of a man. A knight without armor in a savage land. His fast gun for hire heeds the calling wind…”
  • Wed, 23:52: If I’m #Peebled, I think that I’m absolutely *hilarious* My brother says I’m funny some of the time, but mostly I’m weird.
  • Wed, 23:55: That’s bc while I’m talking to him I’m hearing another, simultaneous conversation in my head. And I’m killing it softly w/my jokes #Peebled
  • Wed, 23:56: I wish @wilwheaton would wear a red striped shirt and a little backpack for Halloween. “I’m being that kid from Stand By Me, remember it?”
  • Wed, 23:58: Which got me into a whole big conversation about Cory Haim and Corey Feldman. Stand By Me was a great movie w/an awesome cast
  • Wed, 23:59: Feldman was rly good back then. I wish he had changed up his act as he got older tho. Snarky 10 year old=hilarious. Adult asshole=blargh
  • Thu, 00:03: Damn you #FamilyGuy! I rly love “What Dreams May Come.” It’s so beautiful & moving & romantic.I jst can’t watch it too much coz I always cry
  • Thu, 00:04: RT @geekzenith: Want a Walk-On Part in Arrested Development? Find out how right here! http://t.co/d53i22v8
  • Thu, 00:06: So that Arrested Development show is coming back? Tho I loved Portia de Rossi in Better Off Ted #Netflix
  • Thu, 00:13: She’s so beautiful here in the gisaeng clothes. Tho I love “Yoon Shik” more than “Yoon Min.” http://t.co/MZ4FWCxp
  • Thu, 00:17: A lot of the stuff on Adult Swim has gotten pretty awful lately. I’m sorry we’re not all /b, but I do like watching cartoons at night.
  • Thu, 00:59: 007 http://t.co/wdAWQLxx
  • Thu, 01:03: Is it bad that I’m kind of half looking for KPopExtremeSurvival slash fanfic? I hate it when I fall into a small fandom & there’s no stories
Leave a Reply

