My tweets

  • Sat, 22:07: “I’m gonna shine up my boots. I’m gonna go into town. I’m gonna scrape up twenty dollars. I’m gonna throw it around” #Slither
  • Sat, 23:07: RT @JimxSabo: Edward scissorhands http://t.co/ljHfA5BU
  • Sat, 23:11: Just read a Tony Stark story that left me *aching* with jealousy.I want the rest of that crazy space opera ship controlling MAGIC. Hell yeah
  • Sun, 00:47: I just realized that Macaulay Culkin’s brother is more famous than him, but his name will always be “Macaulay Culkin’s brother” in my mind.
  • Sun, 00:48: He looked good in Scott Pilgrim, but he seriously does not look good in photographs :/ Maybe a beard?
  • Sun, 00:52: Rory’s been in the more big name movies, but Kieran is the more recognizable. (IMDB helped) RT @AmberKallyn: Okay, gotta ask, who? Who?
  • Sun, 00:54: Holy shit I’m awesome. He popped into my head, I looked him up on IMDB, and guess what, it’s Kieran Culkin’s birthday! Maybe I’m psychic?
  • Sun, 00:54: Hurry, ask me some lotto numbers real quick or to John Edwards a family member or friend for you #KieranCulkin #Peebled
  • Sun, 00:58: Someone do a parody: “The Bacon That I Used To Know.” Bc the bacon when I was a kid was meaty & delicious. Now it’s all fatty gross-gross DX
  • Sun, 01:00: I wanted to grow a goatee in his honor RT @scottEweinberg: “I got stuck doing a piece for Vanity Fair.” — Tony Stark’s best line ever
Leave a Reply

