My tweets

  • Tue, 21:37: “Jingos! They taste terrible, you should eat them! Yay, we’re so enthusiastic about our disgusting product!”
  • Tue, 21:37: Sorry, sorry, I’ve never tried Jingos, but they look like those other flavored crackers I’ve tried that were like blegh to me. Do not like.
  • Tue, 21:38: RT @mikepriceinla: Look, Ma! I made the LA Times! RT@LATshowtracker: Wednesday’s Highlights: ‘Lego Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Out’ h …
  • Wed, 00:15: Lets take Ethan Hawke and put him in an old granny sweater. #Sinister #movie I weirdly want to see
  • Wed, 00:54: I wish @AndersonCooper would do that. “Doom!” Morbo on #Futurama “Prisonder of Benda”
  • Wed, 00:58: Currently breaking from writing to read CharlesXavier/ErikLensherr. possible worlds story about Charles changing the past.
  • Wed, 00:58: Sometimes I speak in savage code, and other times I’m just crazy.
  • Wed, 01:00: You know that thing where you’re totally embarrassed about reading/writing fanfic so you act like a doucheberry? Yeah, don’t do that anymore
  • Wed, 01:02: You love what you love and if someone’s acting like a jerk about it, then fuck them
  • Wed, 01:02: RT @ColbertReport: “I am still reeling from President Obama’s announcement yesterday that he is gay.” http://t.co/6mu8EzSU #ColbertMoment

  • Wed, 01:12: “We got married while intoxicated” stories kind of creep me out when one of them turns out to never have been drunk/can’t get drunk
  • Wed, 01:13: How can I cheer a girl that basically got a guy completely wasted, drunk married him, then had sex w/him when he was too looped 2consent?
  • Wed, 01:41: I could marry this chick. She totally nailed the voices & I could see this in my head/heart/lungs. fabu-slash
  • Wed, 10:52: RT @KatBastion: If you missed my blogged #Poem earlier, please read it and enjoy… The Fall http://t.co/NIszBr1x
  • Wed, 10:52: RT @ThomasEMcGee: Flier vs. Flyer “If you’re following AP style, use ‘flier.’ Otherwise, pick the spelling you prefer and use it consist …
  • Wed, 10:54: O this is cool. Batman as a circus act? Hell yeah! RT @SuperHeroHype: Exclusive Look at Harley Quinn From Batman Live http://t.co/HRTcU6w3
  • Wed, 10:58: RT @LBoxGraveyard: Mark Waid’s Daredevil is definitely worth paying for, now you can try it free: http://t.co/uF11efoT via @Robot6
Leave a Reply

