My tweets

  • Sat, 14:20: I think Ziploc should offer a single portion kit that has 60% of those bags & 40% of big Ziploc bags.I’m a big believer in one-stop shopping
  • Sat, 14:31: I like House Crashers, but I don’t like what the new host is doing. Most of his styles look like PeeWee’s Playhouse.
  • Sat, 14:38: Do the #Crashers ever bust up someone’s house then go “Uh oh,liabilities say we can’t touch any of this.This is more of a MikeHolmes thing”?
  • Sat, 15:04: I don’t like those bowl sinks. It’s like always having something sitting on your counter, getting in your way. Plus they splash everywhere
  • Sat, 15:08: I love the guy from Bath Crashers. He looks like Ice Man of the X-Men & he’s great doing the commercial tips
  • Sat, 21:13: RT @lavinialewis: NOVEL: The Panic Pure, by Harper Kingsley [mm suspense] – Chapter Four http://t.co/ZViQXX6v via @HarperKingsley0
  • Sat, 21:52: I’m glad my Dad gets to blow off all kinds of steam, but that doesn’t mean I want to meet the friends he’s downtalked me to.
  • Sat, 22:01: RT @theisb: I found out that Amy Poehler and Will Arnett are separating and this has been me all day: http://t.co/kmvQxI8V
  • Sat, 22:05: The #SweetestThing just started on Oxygen. This movie is frickin’ hilarious. (The tinfoil swan!)
  • Sun, 08:15: Peony – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia http://t.co/lpWScyux

Leave a Reply

