My tweets

  • Fri, 12:02: On it πŸ™‚ RT @the_knights87: Ready for new Doctor Who tomorrow
  • Fri, 12:03: Someone make me a Thundertoast tee shirt STAT! (toast w/cat ears even butter) RT @melanietushmore: Lol, is that like Thundertoast, ho! ;p
  • Fri, 12:10: Doctor Who! RT @the_knights87: Cool. Looking forward to tomorrows episode. It looks really intriguing
  • Fri, 12:12: Whenever I say “Doctor Who!” I always do it in a Short Round calling on “Doctah Jones” kind of way.
  • Fri, 12:13: πŸ˜€ My mom would have punched me RT @melanietushmore: Haha! ;p I had a friend who called his mother Mumra. hehe
  • Fri, 12:14: You can do it! RT @Cecilia_Ryan: Invisible Obama from BustedTees http://t.co/AFJGsRQ7  <- cannot fully explain how tempted I am, you guys.
  • Fri, 13:16: My brother loves playing World of Tanks. Just this constant rumble of treads
  • Fri, 13:21: RT @Klee_Klein: My soccer story’s here. πŸ™‚ RT β€œ@RainbowReviews: New book release: Going For Gold Anthology, edited by EM Lynley at MLR h …
  • Fri, 13:23: My mom was 4’11, made out of rubberbands & tiny shoes, & was a complete badass. She broke a robber’s arm w/her bare hands.
  • Fri, 13:28: Mrs Parker and the Vicious Circle was a great movie http://t.co/Msvzgx17 RT @TimVicary: ‘Brevity is the soul of lingerie.’ Dorothy Parker.

</lj-cut

Leave a Reply

