My tweets

  • Thu, 13:07: “he’d picked her for her razor wire mind and the way she saw every situation as an opportunity for excellence” – #DiamondDesmond #SolCrafter
  • Thu, 13:25: “If he was in front of me right now & he was on fire, I don’t know if I would help him or just watch him burn” – #DiamondDesmond #SolCrafter
  • Thu, 13:27: RT @mikecane: You can’t even scream, “Leave me alone at home with my TV” like in Network. Rents are too fucking high and TV is now CABLE!
  • Thu, 13:29: RT @TheNerdOnline: Do you love to write about nerdy things? @TheNerdOnline is looking for eager new #writers to join our team! Email us …
  • Thu, 14:08: I was all like “Yeah yeah yeah,” then I read a review and was like 😥 and it wasn’t even a bad-bad review.
  • Thu, 14:09: Maybe I need to write a continuation of Echo so ppl can get more George Bester time. I guess he was kind of likable
  • Thu, 14:11: I have this whole thing in my head where George’s relationship w/Laura is a late in life romance.She worked in a furniture store & he’s rich
  • Thu, 14:12: His wife had a blood problem that gave her a fatal embolism. Then he was left to raise his two kids alone. So he’s v rusty in romance…
  • Thu, 14:13: but Laura is such a down to earth chick that he couldn’t help being drawn to her. She knows how to deal w/his crap & he really loves her
  • Thu, 14:13: Would anyone want to see that romance story happen? Or should it just remain unstated back story?

Leave a Reply

