My tweets

  • Thu, 14:40: Geekdom was awash w/the horrors of creepy dudes at cons. “An Incomplete Guide to Not Creeping” from John Scalzi http://t.co/ZIaGDu1J
  • Thu, 15:04: Do you ever sit around wishing that Naruto was real? Yeah
  • Thu, 15:24: Trigger warning. “My friend group has a case of the Creepy Dude. How do we clear that up?” from CaptainAwkward http://t.co/t1DYEXZT
  • Thu, 15:31: “Your subscription did not succeed, please try again with a valid email address.” Um, what?
  • Thu, 16:06: I love this so much! And yes, I’m kind of an asshole. Sorry ^^ “Hey, Author” http://t.co/gmyhs1sR
  • Thu, 17:08: Just spent like forever catching up to the depressing post blog. Now my brain is all screwed up & I’m gonna be ranty for days
  • Thu, 17:09: It’s one of the reasons why I don’t like watching the news.I get too invested & take things too far.OCD, baby,makes everything more neurotic
  • Thu, 17:19: Got my free Wheat Thins in the mail. The zesty salsa ones are pretty good. Hearty & tasty, they make a good snack. I can’t stop eating them
  • Thu, 19:43: Has anyone seen the movie “@SuicideRoom?” #Netflix
  • Thu, 20:01: 🙂 Can you let me know if it’s any good if u see it b4 me? The cover looks good RT @pipervaughn: Not yet! Have it in my queue, though.

  • Thu, 20:29: Hey dude, you know how you think you can go 2 wks w/out showering? Yeah, you can’t. You stink. Like really bad
  • Thu, 22:27: Shoes look ugly now. I don’t like space shoes :/
  • Thu, 22:28: Plus, I wear between a size 4 1/2 and size 6 depending on what I can find. So they look gigantic on my tiny doll feel :/
  • Thu, 23:09: Just watched the Korean movie #Silenced on #Netflix. Has 2b one of the most heartbreaking movies, esp since it’s true.
  • Thu, 23:22: Korean movie Dogani, “The Crucible,” or “Silenced” internationally http://t.co/uHiIr1tP
  • Thu, 23:36: RT @scottEweinberg: #unfollowfriday Famous imbeciles who ignore you and talk about salad.
  • Thu, 23:42: Snoop Dogg isn’t Snoop Dogg anymore. I believe it bc @AdultSwim said and they’re not funny enough to lie.
  • Thu, 23:43: It’s only irony if it’s true. Otherwise it’s f’ing hilarious & I love it forever. It’s also kind of sad :/
  • Fri, 08:15: I love watching Maangchi cook bc it makes me think of my mom. They’re so alike. “Cooking Korean food with Maangchi” http://t.co/4iQc4sB9
Leave a Reply

