My tweets

  • Sat, 13:28: This is good.Click the pic to make it bigger & relish the view. “The Expendables 2 Last Supper Poster” via The Knights. http://t.co/sURVMWuJ
  • Sat, 14:20: “I’ve Implemented Audio Posts For the Hearing Impaired” – uh, #derpaderp.
  • Sat, 15:23: I don’t like it when they make the food talk. It makes me feel bad when eating the food. “I knew this guy once” *crunch*crunch* #Tostitos
  • Sat, 15:24: NOVEL: From Diamond to Coal, by Sol Crafter – Chapter One [science fiction] http://t.co/MVh3JTQd
  • Sat, 15:41: I think the idea of Wilfred is a good one. It just freaks me out that it’s a guy in a dog suit being the delusion. What about Son of Sam?
  • Sat, 15:43: He thought the neighbor’s dog was giving him instructions from a higher power. So what if he saw that dog as a guy in a dog suit?
  • Sat, 15:45: Made me wonder what I would do if I saw my dog as a guy in a dog suit.Or if the dog could talk like in Family Guy. Freak out or b overjoyed?
  • Sat, 15:59: Note to any movie channels out there, I would like to see #WingCommander again. I think its time has come back around. Just to watch/not buy
  • Sat, 16:24: Only an idiot would ever give a computer complete control of every system. Life support should b on its own circuit. #EagleEye #Hal
  • Sat, 16:57: The ending of #EagleEye immediately downgrades it even further. Should have cut off after the shock moment. Just BAM, the end

Leave a Reply

